Robert Galbraith

Author of the Cormoran Strike Novels

The Cormoran Strike stories are classic crime whodunnits with a modern twist, set in London, where war veteran turned private detective, Cormoran Strike, solves brutal murders alongside partner Robin Ellacott.
4 novels have been published to date, to wide critical acclaim from reviewers, fellow crime writers and crime fans everywhere. TV adaptations followed, with similar success, on the BBC and TV channels around the world.
The 5th novel, Troubled Blood, is coming soon.

Robert Galbraith shadow
Photos and evidence





Detective's Table lamp
Cormoran Strike book photos
The Cormoran Strike notebooks
Robert Galbraith novels
The Cormoron Strike photos
Evidence including book, map and photos
The Cuckoo's Calling scripts
Large prints of Robin Ellacott
Career of Evil Record
The Cormoron Strike case files
Cormoran Strike's books and evidence